Columbus State University Print Logo

Libraries

Libraries

Faculty

Dr. Alan Karass

Dr. Alan Karass

Position: Dean of Libraries
Office: Schwob Library 052
Phone: 706-507-8681
E-mail: karass_alan@columbusstate.edu

 Alison Cook

Alison Cook

Position: Assistant Professor / Business Liaison Librarian
Office: Schwob Library 152
Phone: 706-507-8684
E-mail: cook_alison@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Business, Criminal Justice, Government Documents, Political Science

 Emily Crews

Emily Crews

Position: Assistant Professor/Reference & Outreach Librarian
Office: Schwob Library 157
Phone: 706-507-8685
E-mail: crews_emily@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: English, Theatre, Modern & Classical Languages

Mrs. Roberta Ford

Mrs. Roberta Ford

Position: Music Librarian/Assistant Dean of Libraries
Office: RiverCenter 1701
Phone: 706-641-5047
E-mail: ford_roberta@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Music
Bio

Mr. Thomas Ganzevoort

Mr. Thomas Ganzevoort

Position: Associate Professor / Library Instruction Coordinator
Office: Schwob Library 158
Phone: 706-507-8686
E-mail: ganzevoort_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Art, Communication, History and Geography

Ms. Michelle Jones

Ms. Michelle Jones

Position: Associate Professor / Head of Reference Services
Office: Schwob Library 156
Phone: 706-507-8688
E-mail: jones_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Education

Mr. Paul Luft

Mr. Paul Luft

Position: Assistant Professor/Health & Science Librarian
Office: Schwob Library 153
Phone: 706-507-8641
E-mail: luft_paul@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Archaeology and Anthropology, Biology, Chemistry and Geology (includes Physics, Astronomy, and Pre-engineering), Environmental Science, Health Sciences, Mathematics, Nursing

Mr. David Owings

Mr. David Owings

Position: Assistant Professor/Archivist
Office: Schwob Library 012
Phone: 706-507-8674
E-mail: owings_david@columbusstate.edu

 Amy Parsons

Amy Parsons

Position: Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian
Office: Schwob Library
Phone: 706-507-8677
E-mail: parsons_amy1@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Psychology, Sociology, Philosophy

Ms. Jacqueline Radebaugh

Ms. Jacqueline Radebaugh

Position: Associate Professor / Head of Technical Systems and Services
Office: Schwob Library 068
Phone: 706-507-8693
E-mail: radebaugh_jacqueline@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Computer Science, Management Information Systems